Reviews

Catering Pittsburgh, PA

Many corporations, schools, non-profits and individuals trust their catering to Eadie’s Market and Catering. From, drop-off catering to our cafe meals, we have a menu to make everyone happy and fit all budgets. When you’re ready to talk about a catering in the Pittsburgh, PA area, then call us at (412) 391-3993.

Local Reviews
for Pittsburgh, PA

Eadie's Market Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 3610 customer reviews

Map of Pittsburgh, PA 15214

Birthday Cake




Review of Eadie's Market

The cake looked and tasted phenomenal. It was so beautiful. My wife went on and on about the details of the cake that was so amazing and well done. My family raved about how good it tasted and how fresh it was. Thank you sooooo very much!! We will return for a Happy Birthday Jesus cake in a couple of weeks. You are the best ever!!

PittsburghPA15214 40.5-80

Map of Pittsburgh, PA 15222

100% RELIABLE CAKE AND DELIVERY




Review of Eadie's Market

I never have to worry about anything for monthly office birthdays except fighting over which cake we get every month. Strawberry, chocolate peanut butter, hoho, carrot - all excellent.

PittsburghPA15222 40.44-80.005

Map of Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Incredible service




Review of Eadie's Market

I have ordered catering 5-6x with Eadies. As always, the ordering experience, food, and customer service was incredible.

PittsburghPA15219 40.44-79.995

Map of Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Always excellent




Review of Eadie's Market

Service is aways prompt and excellent and they are very good working with you

PittsburghPA15219 40.44-79.995

Map of Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Excellence As Usual




Review of Eadie's Market

PittsburghPA15222 40.4425-80.005

Map of Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Corporate Catering




Review of Eadie's Market

Eadie's was very professional and able to help us with a decent size catering order on very short notice. Very accommodating and punctual. The products they deliver were fantastic. Will definitely recommend and use them again.

PittsburghPA15219 40.4375-80

Map of Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Awesome cake




Review of Eadie's Market

We get a cake every year to celebrate 4 birthdays. And every year we love it. The cake is so moist. The icing is the perfect amount of sweet and creaminess. Truly the best cake our family has had.. and will continue to have!

PittsburghPA15219 40.44-79.995

Map of Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Love your pies and cookies!




Review of Eadie's Market

Pies and cookies were delicious! Great prices. Great delivery services. We love Eadie's!

PittsburghPA15219 40.44-79.9975

Map of Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Out of this World Pie and Cake




Review of Eadie's Market

I ordered the apple pie and a birthday cake for Thanksgiving. The apple pie was so delicious, it far surpassed any apple pie I have ever eaten. The cake was so delicious that I closed my eyes to enjoy it. Thank you everyone!

PittsburghPA15219 40.44-79.995

Map of Pittsburgh, PA 15217

Delicious as always




Review of Eadie's Market

Opted for chocolate and lemon cakes, and wasn't disappointed.

PittsburghPA15217 40.435-79.92

Eadie's  .

Eadie's .

Pickup catering for 6 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Double Layer Round Cakes.

Near Grant St, Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Eadie's  .

Eadie's .

Pickup catering for 1 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Double Layer Round Cakes.

Near Tours St, Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Eadie's  .

Eadie's .

Delivery catering for 8 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Jury Boxed Lunches.

Near Grant St, Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Eadie's  .

Eadie's .

Delivery catering for 12 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Jury Boxed Lunches.

Near Grant St, Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Eadie's  .

Eadie's .

Delivery catering for 19 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Sandwich/Wrap Combo with Deli Meats (Turkey, Ham, Roast Beef & Corned Beef), Fruit Salad and Paper Products.

Near Liberty Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Eadie's  .

Eadie's .

Pickup catering for 8 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Double Layer Round Cakes.

Near Pine Hill Dr, Pittsburgh, PA 15214
Eadie's  .

Eadie's .

Pickup catering for 4 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Double Layer Round Cakes.

Near Sixth Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Eadie's  .

Eadie's .

Delivery catering for 1 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Cookie & Brownie Tray.

Near PPG Pl, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Eadie's  .

Eadie's .

Pickup catering for 1 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Raspberry Delight Specialty Cake and Carrot Cake Specialty Cake.

Near Grant St, Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Eadie's  .

Eadie's .

Pickup catering for 1 guests. We're a corporate caterer that just served them our Chocolate Peanut Butter Specialty Cake.

Near Grant St, Pittsburgh, PA 15219